Product reviews for Caloray Heater and Accessories

Product Reviews

 

Laura, Homeowner, Shoalhaven NSW
5th April 2018
Thanks to Caloray for all their support in getting our new house livable, we wish you well
Max, Architect, Brisbane QLD
15th March 2018
Finished the build of our latest house and we used the Caloray heaters for the first time. In the evenings, the wind from the ocean gets cool for our clients and the heaters have been good for localised heating.
It was good technical support and delivery was quick from Victoria.
Luka, Homeowner, Mornington Victoria
21st January 2018
Its been a few months since we had the Caloray Disc heaters installed and they are great! Very happy with as they are hotter than the other no glow heaters.
David, Homeowner and Builder
2nd December 2017
We installed 2 of these in the renovation of our house and with high ceilings in the kitchen, there are not too many products that will work. We found Caloray radiant heaters and have found them to be cost effective to run as we don’t need to heat the whole kitchen and dining area. My wife keeps cosy with these as we entertain a lot using the kitchen bench.
Danny Varcos, South Yarra, Homeowner
26th October 2017
Love the new heaters, work really well on our terrace. It makes the terrace so much more usable.
Danielle Simpkin, Brunswick, Architect
14th August 2017
Beautiful product, well designed and versatile. I just used it in a kitchen in a warehouse conversion with 4 metre ceilings. They match the pendant lights in symmetry.
26th July 2017
The Caloray Disc is designed to be a permanent or long-term fixture in your home or business to provide both warmth and aesthetic value.   (Click for full review)
Emily Hunter, Berwick, Homeowner
5th June 2017
Thanks to everyone at Caloray for the fantastic heaters on our patio. It was easy to install. I’ll be recommending them to all my friends.
26th May 2017
We absolutely love this heater. It’s truly a work of art and can be applied in both a commercial and home setting without much fuss! If you need something inconspicuous, or want something that is aesthetically pleasing, as well as practical; then this indoor and outdoor patio heater (which won the European product design award this year) may just be your next purchase.  (Click for full review)

 

Real Time Analytics